Contact Information

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Dept Location Email
Albarran Francisco Teacher San Ysidro Middle Francisco.Albarran@sysdschools.org
Alkass David Teacher San Ysidro Middle David.Alkass@sysdschools.org
Alvarado Jr David Teacher San Ysidro Middle David.Alvarado@sysdschools.org
Ames Arely Teacher San Ysidro Middle Arely.Ames@sysdschools.org
Anaya Jesus Custodian San Ysidro Middle Jesus.Anaya@sysdschools.org
Barrera Guadalupe Administrative Secretary II San Ysidro Middle Guadalupe.Barrera@sysdschools.org
Bedoya Drina Teacher San Ysidro Middle Drina.Bedoya@sysdschools.org
Beltran Luis Instructional Aide, SPED San Ysidro Middle Luis.Beltran@sysdschools.org
Blue Brian Teacher San Ysidro Middle Brian.Blue@sysdschools.org
Cali Christian SDC Teacher San Ysidro Middle Christian.Cali@sysdschools.org