Contact Information

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Dept Location Email
Abarca Jaime Teacher Vista Del Mar Jaime.Abarca@sysdschools.org
Aceves Jorge Instructional Aide, SPED Vista Del Mar Jorge.Aceves@sysdschools.org
Aviles Nadia Principal, Middle Schools Vista Del Mar Nadia.Aviles@sysdschools.org
Black Holly Teacher Vista Del Mar Holly.Black@sysdschools.org
Brandt Carolanne Teacher Vista Del Mar Carolanne.Brandt@sysdschools.org
Bustos Nirvana Outreach Consultant Vista Del Mar Nirvana.Bustos@sysdschools.org
Chavira Carmina Instructional Aide, SPED Vista Del Mar Carmina.Chavira@sysdschools.org
Cuestas Jennifer SDC Teacher Vista Del Mar Jennifer.Cuestas@sysdschools.org
Dickes Ryan Teacher Vista Del Mar Ryan.Dickes@sysdschools.org
D'Oleire Cristina School Administrative Asst. Vista Del Mar Cristina.DOleire@sysdschools.org