Contact Information

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Dept Location Email
Aguilar Elizabeth Teacher Ocean View Elizabeth.Aguilar@sysdschools.org
Agundez Grecia Licensed Vocational Nurse Ocean View Grecia.Agundez@sysdschools.org
Anderson Brianne Teacher Ocean View Brianne.Anderson@sysdschools.org
Andrade Marco Instructional Aide Ocean View Marco.Andrade@sysdschools.org
Aranda Julio Custodian Ocean View Julio.Aranda@sysdschools.org
Arcadia Jr. Guillermo Teacher Ocean View Guillermo.Arcadia@sysdschools.org
Arias Desiree Teacher Ocean View Desiree.Arias@sysdschools.org
Baltazar Catalina Teacher Ocean View Catalina.Baltazar@sysdschools.org
Bautista Leeza Teacher Ocean View Leeza.Bautista@sysdschools.org
Beltran Yvonne Teacher Ocean View Yvonne.Beltran@sysdschools.org